Sales & Support

Palmer Hamilton, LLC
143 S. Jackson Street
Elkhorn, WI 53121-1911

Toll Free: 800-788-1028
Local: 262-723-8200
Fax: 262-723-5180

Ty Maras

Vice President of National Sales –
PHDesign, PHabLAB, INVENTORCLOUD,
Palmer Hamilton LLC
AK, CO, HI, MS, NM, NY, UT

tmaras@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ex. 903
Or see Teri Wilson-Ruggles

Teri Wilson-Ruggles

Director of PHDesign
AK, CO, HI, MS, NM, NY, UT

truggles@palmerhamilton.com
1.920.517.7809
Or see Tyler Maras

Jeff Ward

Sr. Regional Sales Manager
KS, MO, TN, GA, NC, SC, VA, FL,
OK, AR, LA, AL

Dave Friedman

Regional Sales Manager
CA, NV, OR, WA, AZ
National PHabLAB Sales Specialist

Leo Dedering

Regional Sales Manager
ND, SD, NE, MI, IN, MN, WI, IA, IL

Kristin Goddard

Regional Sales Manager
TX

Jon Worthington

Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager
OH, KY, WV, PA, NJ, DE, MD, DC

Bill Fitzgerald

Manufacturer Rep
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

UK & Europe Sales Representatives

Jon Liesching

UK & Europe Sales Manager

Customer Experience Representatives

Michele Stamper

Customer Service Manager

mstamper@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 914

Aimee Duchemin

Lead Customer Service Rep

aduchemin@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 916

Amanda Gonzalez

White Glove Account Rep

agonzalez@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 918

Tammie Smith

Lead Customer Service Rep

trsmith@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 920

Jess Worklan

Customer Service Rep

jworklan@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 921

Natalie Ledet

Customer Service Rep

nledet@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 917

 

 

 

 

 

Jeannette VanKanegan

Customer Service Rep

jvankanegan@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 913

 

 

 

 

 

Pamela Gannon

Contracts Administrator

PGannon@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 919

Design Team

Teri Wilson-Ruggles, WRID

Director of PHDesign
NCIDQ #17618

Leah Downey, RID

Interior Design Manager
NCIDQ #36543

Sam Eagan

Senior Interior Designer

seagan@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 928

Charity Koenig

Interior Designer

Jenelle Nikolai

Interior Designer

Andrew Heidenrich

Interior Designer

aheidenrich@palmerhamilton.com
1.262.274.4908 ext. 892

Kaytlyn Vajgrt

Interior Designer

Lauren Groshek

Interior Designer

lgroshek@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 895

Breanna Blaha

Interior Designer

Sarah Baergen

Interior Designer

Project Managers

Charlie Carroll

Senior Project Manager

ccarroll@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 925

John Spadoni

Project Manager

jspadoni@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 891

Cory Giba

Project Manager

cgiba@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 896