Sales & Support

Palmer Hamilton, LLC
143 S. Jackson Street
Elkhorn, WI 53121-1911

Toll Free: 800-788-1028
Local: 262-723-8200
Fax: 262-723-5180

Leo Dedering

Regional Sales Manager
ND, SD, NE, MI, IN, MN, WI, IA, IL

Max Durbin

Regional Sales Agent
ID, MT, WY

Leslie Kearns

Manufacturer Rep.
DC, DE, MD, NJ, Eastern PA

Craig Clarke

Manufacturer Rep.
KY, OH, WV

Jeff Ward

Sr. Regional Sales Manager
KS, MO, TN, GA, NC, SC, VA, FL,
OK, AR, LA, AL

Dave Friedman

Regional Sales Manager
CA, NV, OR, WA, AZ
National PHabLAB Sales Specialist

Edward Eisaman

Manufacturing Rep.
Western PA

edward@eisaman.com
1.412.427.3813

UK Sales Representatives

John Morrish

UK Sales Manager

Jon Liesching

UK Sales Manager

Customer Experience Representatives

Michele Stamper

Customer Service Manager

mstamper@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 211

Aimee Duchemin

Southern US Customer Service Rep

aduchemin@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 207

Amanda Gonzalez

Southern US Customer Service Rep

agonzalez@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 208

Tammie Smith

Northern US Customer Service Rep

trsmith@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 268

Michelle Mays

Northern US Customer Service Rep

mmays@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 212

Katelyn Golly

Customer Service Coordinator

kgolly@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 203

Design Team

Teri Wilson-Ruggles, WRID

Director of pHDesign
NCIDQ #17618

Sam Eagan

Senior Designer

seagan@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 224

Charity Koenig

Designer

Sarah Baergen

Designer

Leah Downey

Designer
NCIDQ #36543

Maria Schoenborn

Designer

Project Managers

Charlie Carroll

Project Manager

ccarroll@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 240