Sales & Support

Palmer Hamilton, LLC
143 S. Jackson Street
Elkhorn, WI 53121-1911

Toll Free: 800-788-1028
Local: 262-723-8200
Fax: 262-723-5180

Tyler Maras

Co-Owner; Managing Director – PHabLAB, Director of National Sales / AK, CO, HI, MS, NM, NY, TX, UT

tmaras@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ex. 903
Or see Teri Wilson-Ruggles

Teri Wilson-Ruggles

Director of phDesign.
AK, CO, HI, MS, NM, NY, TX, UT

truggles@palmerhamilton.com
1.920.517.7809
Or see Tyler Maras

Jeff Ward

Sr. Regional Sales Manager
KS, MO, TN, GA, NC, SC, VA, FL,
OK, AR, LA, AL

Dave Friedman

Regional Sales Manager
CA, NV, OR, WA, AZ
National PHabLAB Sales Specialist

Leo Dedering

Regional Sales Manager
ND, SD, NE, MI, IN, MN, WI, IA, IL

Max Durbin

Regional Sales Agent
ID, MT, WY

Edward Eisaman

Manufacturer Rep
Western PA

edward@eisaman.com
1.412.427.3813

Bill Fitzgerald

Manufacturer Rep
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Leslie Kearns

Manufacturer Rep.
DC, DE, MD, NJ, Eastern PA

Craig Clarke

Manufacturer Rep.
KY, OH, WV

UK Sales Representatives

John Morrish

UK Sales Manager

Jon Liesching

UK Sales Manager

Customer Experience Representatives

Michele Stamper

Customer Service Manager

mstamper@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 914

Aimee Duchemin

Lead Customer Service Rep

aduchemin@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 916

Amanda Gonzalez

White Glove Account Rep

agonzalez@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 918

Tammie Smith

Lead Customer Service Rep

trsmith@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 920

Katelyn Golly

Customer Service Rep

kgolly@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 917

Jess Worklan

Customer Service Rep

jworklan@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 921

Pamela Gannon

Contracts Administrator

PGannon@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 919

Design Team

Teri Wilson-Ruggles, WRID

DIrector of pHDesign
NCIDQ #17618

Charity Koenig

Designer

ckoenig@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028

Sam Eagan

Senior Designer

seagan@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 928

Sarah Baergen

Designer

sbaergen@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028

Leah Downey

Designer
NCIDQ #36543

Maria Schoenborn

Designer

Jenelle Nikolai

Designer

jnikolai@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 948

Project Managers

Charlie Carroll

Project Manager

ccarroll@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 925

Jackie Biller

Project Manager

jbiller@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 926