Sales & Support

Palmer Hamilton, LLC
143 S. Jackson Street
Elkhorn, WI 53121-1911

Toll Free: 800-788-1028
Local: 262-723-8200
Fax: 262-723-5180

Tyler Maras

Co-Owner; Managing Director – PHabLAB, Director of National Sales / AK, CO, HI, MS, NM, NY, UT

tmaras@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ex. 256
Or see Teri Wilson-Ruggles

Teri Wilson-Ruggles

Director of phDesign.
AK, CO, HI, MS, NM, NY, UT

truggles@palmerhamilton.com
1.920.517.7809
Or see Tyler Maras

Jeff Ward

Sr. Regional Sales Manager
KS, MO, TN, GA, NC, SC, VA, FL,
OK, AR, LA, AL

Dave Friedman

Regional Sales Manager
CA, NV, OR, WA, AZ
National PHabLAB Sales Specialist

Leo Dedering

Regional Sales Manager
ND, SD, NE, MI, IN, MN, WI, IA, IL

Max Durbin

Regional Sales Agent
ID, MT, WY

Christina Griffin

Regional Sales Manager
TX

Bill Fitzgerald

Manufacturer Rep
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Leslie Kearns

Manufacturer Rep.
DC, DE, MD, NJ, Eastern PA

Edward Eisaman

Manufacturing Rep.
Western PA

edward@eisaman.com
1.412.427.3813

Craig Clarke

Manufacturer Rep.
KY, OH, WV

UK Sales Representatives

John Morrish

UK Sales Manager

Jon Liesching

UK Sales Manager

Customer Experience Representatives

Michele Stamper

Customer Service Manager

mstamper@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 211

Aimee Duchemin

Lead Customer Service Rep

aduchemin@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 207

Amanda Gonzalez

White Glove Account Rep

agonzalez@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 208

Tammie Smith

Lead Customer Service Rep

trsmith@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 268

Katelyn Golly

Customer Service Rep

kgolly@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 203

Jess Worklan

Customer Service Rep

jworklan@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 202

Michelle Mays

Contracts Administrator

mmays@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 212

Design Team

Teri Wilson-Ruggles, WRID

Director of pHDesign
NCIDQ #17618

Sam Eagan

Senior Designer

seagan@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 224

Charity Koenig

Designer

Sarah Baergen

Designer

Leah Downey

Designer
NCIDQ #36543

Maria Schoenborn

Designer

Project Managers

Charlie Carroll

Project Manager

ccarroll@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 240